close

I deleted my photo but it is still displaying on my web page? How do I get rid of it?

When you have a photo with your ticker, the code snippet for your ticker contains two separate image URLs; the first one is for your photo and the second img url is for your ticker. When you delete the photo, it removes the image URL from the code snippet it creates for you, but doesn't remove the photo from the Lilypie server.

If you are already using the ticker, you will need to go to where you are using the code snippet and either: edit it to remove the photo image URL, or replace the code snippet.